Filter by
  • Daniel B

    OXFORD, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    I’m good
  • Cesar P

    DURHAM, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    differ greatly between what they promise when they sell
  • Lynwood C

    DURHAM, NC | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    I paid for oil change, DEF fluid and Battery service. They poured DEF fluid all over the battery and didn’t clean it up. Charged for battery service but went away with worse condition of battery and battery terminals.
  • William P

    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 6, 2022
    The gentlemen I worked with were professionals!
  • Blake R

    HAPSTEAD, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Dale and Dontay were great! We researched and reached out to dealerships across Eastern NC to find the car that we wanted. After speaking with several dealerships that had a vehicle shipping that was what we wanted, we ultimately chose Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor because of Dale. He was knowledgeable, personable, and kind. He kept in close contact with us while we were waiting and made the transaction smooth and simple, especially since we were making a 2 hour trip to get the car. When we arrived, both Dale and Dontay were again kind and knowledgeable. We had a great afternoon talking to them and completing the sale. Thank you very much Team Creedmoor!
  • Edin M

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Fast and friendly
  • Curtis G

    HENDERSON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Best dealership i have ever worked with. They were not pushy or high pressure,and they worked with me to get the right price for me. Steven the salesman knew his stuff about the truck i was getting and explained every thing in detail. Great bunch of people to buy from..
  • Gabriel D

    HENDERSON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    Always pleasant
  • James A

    OXFORD, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Service writer did not do what I asked for, also you asked me to buy services that were not required for two years and services that were not needed at all. that is very dishonest and stealing. I purchased my vehicle there but cannot deal with dishonesties from the service department.
  • Amanda P

    HENDERSON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Well my vehicle still needs a battery from the leaking battery in it but blames it on winter and told me he was not working on my vehicle no more this is ridiculous and not a way to treat a customer especially when vehicle was purchased there it all started from the short from the battery and cleans corrison off and expects me not to question the corrison with 20,540 some mile on it and it's a 2021 chevy trailblazer I was also in phone with general motors when I was told he was not going to work on my vehicle any more and still no call from general manager in service maybe its him and for me to see now what was going on at the negative post I am in shock and it's still wet to this day 10/25/2022