Filter by
  • Jerry L

    RALEIGH, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Quick

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 21, 2022
    Thank you Jerry.
  • Danny E

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    As always 5 star service and professionalism.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 20, 2022
    We are thrilled to hear this, thank you Danny. Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Neeton N

    WHITSETT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Team Chevrolet has consistently provided excellent service for my vehicle My most recent visit had me in and out in less than 45 minutes. I will continue to have them service my vehicle as long as I own it.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 18, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you choosing TEAM . Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE.
  • Ronald G

    CLARKSVILLE, VA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2022
    Great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly!!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 10, 2022
    Love to hear it! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing TEAM .
  • Glenn P

    LOUISBURG, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    A plus service as always.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 8, 2022
    Love to hear it , thank you Glenn !
  • Kenneth B

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    The people that checked me in and out were really professional and mad me think that they were there to help me. I liked that.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 25, 2022
    We are definitely here to help ! Thank you for the Kind feedback, thank you for choosing TEAM .
  • Petes Body S

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Friendly and fast service.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 5, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words , we appreciate you !
  • Christine A

    KITTRELL, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Not that friendly

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 5, 2022
    Christine , We hate to hear your experience with us wasn’t the best . Please reach out to me to further discuss in order for me to be able to address your concerns with out team . Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David B

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2022
    Informed me of additional discounts I wasn’t aware of.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 8, 2022
    Awesome , thanks for the feedback David !
  • Edna W

    DURHAM, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Very helpful always ready to answer any question and help when needed....thumbs up to Cody the technician and the service manager...you guys ROCK

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 5, 2022
    Thanks for the awesome feedback Edna, we appreciate you !!