Filter by
  • Jerry L

    RALEIGH, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Fast in and out service!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 5, 2021
    Thanks for the 5 star rating Jerry, we appreciate you ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Kenneth F

    YOUNGSVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    Could not ask for a better experience!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 5, 2021
    We love to hear this , thank you Mr. Fowler ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Terrance S

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Sub par experience this time: I had a 9:15am appt for brakes, NC state inspection and oil change. Dropped off the vehicle and returned approx 1:30. Didn’t leave the dealership until after 5:30pm. Disappointing.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 4, 2021
    Terrance , We apologize for the wait you experienced with our team and will be sure to address this concern with our team. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David G

    FRANKLINTON, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Quick oil change and tire rotation, just over an hour

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 4, 2021
    We appreciate your business David , thanks for choosing TEAM !
  • William J

    ROUGEMONT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    The service was great and the people are very friendly highly recommended the dealership

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you William , we appreciate your business .
  • John M

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2018 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Easy sms communication

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you John.
  • Shirley L

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Great experience. The staff was knowledgably and friendly.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 1, 2021
    We appreciate the kind words , thank you for choosing TEAM. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on GOOGLE. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Robin W

    STEM, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Always get out in a timely manner

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 2, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback Robin , we appreciate your business .
  • Stephen F

    ROXBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    No complaints, great service!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    October 2, 2021
    Love to hear this , thanks Stephen! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Majed M

    CARY, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2021
    Keinan was a very kind salesman who really had our best interests at heart.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    September 29, 2021
    We love to hear this great feedback , thank you for choosing TEAM. Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star review on GOOGLE and be sure to mention Keinan.