Filter by
  • Deborah F

    VANCOUVER, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2022
    The entire staff we had the pleasure to work with were very knowledgeable and answered our questions with ease.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 5, 2022
    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Robin W

    STEM, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Me car was fixed in a timely manner and everyone was very nice and helpful

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 30, 2022
    Thank you Robin! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Lester W

    WAKE FORSEST, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Work done on time. Texting service is very valuable to keep one aware of progress.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 27, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Randy R

    RALEIGH, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    First time at the dealership. People were very friendly.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 23, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • John R

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Made sure that my vehicle was completed the day of service which was needed the next day. Was treated very professionally by the staff, especially Kristina, who kept me informed.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 23, 2022
    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Stewart J

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I've never had a bad experience so far! And thats a good thing!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 22, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Linda L

    BUTNER, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    My experience with Team Chevrolet Creedmoor is always outstanding!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Tracy G

    STEM, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Krissy was awesome, polite, smiling and very professional.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Melanie P

    OXFORD, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Quick drop off and pick up

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 20, 2022
    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Paul S

    BUTNER, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Great

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    June 17, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager