Filter by
  • Michael F

    MANSON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Honest and friendly.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 21, 2021
    We appreciate those kind words. Thank you !
  • Delores J

    HENDERSON, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Service department was excellent, appointment took longer than expected. Staff very cordial during the wait.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you or the 5 stars Delores , we appreciate your business and do apologize you had a longer wait period than expected.
  • Daniel B

    OXFORD, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    They very friendly

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 18, 2021
    Thank you!
  • David M

    ROXBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Dealership did what they said they would do. I am happy with their services,however GM Corp. could speed up with their parts inventory and delivery.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you David . We appreciate your business, glad to hear you are satisfied with our service team!
  • Kevin F

    ROUGEMONT, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great team

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 16, 2021
    Thanks Kevin. We appreciate your business.
  • Kenneth B

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very good process. Did not take long at all.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 14, 2021
    Glad you were happy with your visit with us Kenneth. We appreciate your business!
  • Ann R

    GRIFTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Had a few differences of opinion, didnt leave with vehicle some misunderstanding, delivered mon. called sat saying bringing then changed said not bringing, said it didnt have a hitch, gave me a price on a hitch, I ordered a hitch upon arrival to install, the vehicle has a factory hitch.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 12, 2021
    We are sorry to hear your experience with us didn't go well. I do see that you now have your vehicle (congratulations on your purchase), please feel free to reach out to me on my direct line if you need anything moving forward. Kristine Ciancimino- Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Violet Y

    HENDERSON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    It was Amazing!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you!
  • Yaneth O

    MORRISVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Team Chevrolet went above and beyond with their service. Made my shopping experience excellent.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    January 11, 2021
    So glad our TEAM made your shopping experience excellent. We appreciate your business!