Filter by
  • Wesley L

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Fast service clean dealership very friendly staff

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 19, 2021
    We appreciate the kinds words, thank you Wesley. Don’t forget to leave us a review on our google and Facebook page.
  • Calvin G

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very kind helpful and great customer service

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words Calvin, we appreciate your business .
  • Michael C

    YOUNGSVILLE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Quick scheduling... next day after I called. Friendly and personable service advisors. In/out in a reasonable time. Great experience. đź‘Ť

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 15, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Michael , we appreciate your kind words. Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Dean T

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Fasts service on a recall.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 14, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Dean.
  • Thomas L

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Great

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you Thomas .
  • Polly M

    CLARKSVILLE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    My only criticism is not knowing the final monthly payment until signing the final paperwork.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 5, 2021
    Polly we appreciate your feedback, this concern will be addressed with our team. Thanks for choosing TEAM!
  • Reed W

    LOUISBURG, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    Everything went well but not great.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 5, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback but would Definitely love to hear what we could have done to make your experience great. Please reach out if you would like to further discuss. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Christine A

    KITTRELL, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 5, 2021
    Thank you Christine , we appreciate your business .
  • Keith P

    HENDERSON, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I had an 11:15 appointment for an oil change that took 3 hours to complete. After 2 hours, I inquired what was taking so long. I was told that somehow I got skipped over. I was told I was given a a discount which wasn't true. I missed my next appointment at 2pm because of this delay. I thought I would have atleast been offered a detail or something.
  • Madga D

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Friendly and professional staff

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    April 5, 2021
    Madga, We appreciate your kind words , thanks for choosing TEAM.