Filter by
  • Gustavo L

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    The staff very profecional. Service excellent.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 27, 2021
    Thank you for choosing TEAM. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Kristian D

    OXFORD, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    It was fast, accurate and took care of all my needs at once!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 27, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback Kristian. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Calvin G

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 1995 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I feel like I was ripped off and they had my car for 3 months and when I got my car back I noticed my windshield is cracked and the inside of my car was flooded from sitting out in the rain for 3 months and I still hear the sound they said they fixed

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 20, 2021
    Calvin , Please reach out to me directly regarding these concerns . Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Elizabeth M

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Buying the vehicle was difficult but I’ve had no issues with the service department.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 20, 2021
    We appreciate the feedback , thank you Elizabeth. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly if you need assistance. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Kevin F

    ROUGEMONT, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Chrissy is always awesome

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 20, 2021
    Love to hear it ! Thanks for the feedback Kevin , we appreciate you . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Mary L

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Everything was great and the service was fast, very happy with the experience.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 20, 2021
    We appreciate your kind feedback, thank you Mary. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Morgan T

    BAHAMA, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Very kind and courteous staff.
  • Edward T

    OXFORD, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2021
    Really great customer service and really please to find the best deal for my family.
  • Michael H

    OXFORD, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Very professional, cares about the customers satisfaction.

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 12, 2021
    Thank you Michael , we appreciate your business ! Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Michael B

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    The "team" :-), got me in and out and were very competent and courteous!

    Response from Team Chevrolet of Creedmoor

    July 12, 2021
    Happy to hear our TEAM made your experience a great one, we appreciate your business . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041